MINT VELVET – YOU WERE RIGHT

Dear Josie

I’ve just been looking to update my autumn wardrobe and tried on several items from the company, “Mint Velvet”- you were right – this is a fashion label that’s making very stylish and wearable clothes for me.

After my hols I shall go back and buy the long v neck olive green sweater with shoulder detail and try some tight fit trousers from them. They also stock are rather pricey black textured cardigan with great button detail which is tempting.

I haven’t mentioned my black brocade trousers from M & S……………Next time!

love

Bonk

Leave a Reply

