Marks and Spencer – linen blouse

Dear Josie,

Just returned from trip to town – bought a few basics.

Long sleeve crisp white t-shirts, black cut-offs, and plain socks!.

Zooming through M & S on my way to the food department, I came across the blouse, see below, in lots of pretty colours. I really liked the pale lemon version and only £25.00

Now, big question is………. would this suit me, big bust, slim legs?

What should I look out for in terms of cut/length/lying on bust/

HELP

Leave a Reply

